

List of Arbitrators -RAC Mumbai		
1	Justice Dr. Pratibha D Upasani (Retd.)	Retired Judge
2	Shri. Chandrakant Kamdar	Non-Judge
3	Dr. Dilip Kakubhai Virani	Non-Judge
4	Shri. P B Nimbalkar	Non-Judge
5	Shri. Deba Prasad Roy	Non-Judge
6	Shri. S. Srinivasan	Non-Judge
7	Shri. Subhash C Gupta	Non-Judge
8	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Kakkar	Non-Judge
9	Smt. Padma Rajendran	Non-Judge
10	Shri. Paresh Manilal Joshi	Non-Judge
11	Shri. Ashokkumar P. Bakliwal	Non-Judge
12	Shri. Anil Shah	Non-Judge
13	Shri. Anish Wadia	Non-Judge