

Indian Commodity Exchange Limited

December 24, 2018

Announcement As per Regulation 44 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Voting results of Tenth Annual General Meeting of Indian Commodity Exchange Limited

Date of A	Annual General Meeting	December 22, 2018										
Total No	o. of Shareholders as on date of Annual General M	133										
	hareholders present in the meeting either in perso	7										
Member	s present (In Person)	5										
Member	s present (through their Proxy)	2										
No. of Sl	hareholders attended the meeting through Video	None										
Details of Agenda												
Sr. No.	Particulars	Type of Resolution	Mode of Voting		Voting Result							
Ordinary Business												
1.	Adoption of Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2018 and the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	Ordinary	Show of hands		Resolution passed unanimously							
2.	Re-appointment of Mr. Lav Chaturvedi (DIN: 02859336), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for reappointment.	Ordinary	Show of hands		Resolution passed unanimously							
3.	Appointment of M/s. Chaturvedi and Shah, Chartered Accountants (FRN: 101720W), as Statutory Auditors of the Company.	Ordinary	Show of hands		Resolution passed unanimously							
Special Business												
4.	Appointment of Dr. H. K. Pradhan, as an Independent Director of the Company.	Ordinary	Show of hands		Resolution passed unanimously							
5.	Appointment of Mr. J. J. Bhatt, as an Independent Director of the Company.	Ordinary	Show of hands		Resolution passed unanimously							

Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held (1)	No. of votes polled (2)	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares (3)=[(2)/(1)]* 100	No. of Votes – in favour (4)	No. of Votes – against (5)	% of Votes in favour on votes polled (6)=[(4)/(2)]*1	% of Votes against on votes polled (7)=[(5)/(2)]*100		
Promoter	E-Voting									
and	Poll									
Promoter	Postal									
Group	Ballot									
	Total									
	E-Voting									
Public-	Public- Poll									
Institutions	Postal	NIL								
	Ballot									
	Total									
Public-	E-Voting									
Non	Poll									
Institutions	Postal									
	Ballot									
	Total									
Total										