INDIA COMMODITY EXCHANGE (Seize the right opportunity)

+91-22-40381500
COMMODITY QUOTES
>

Department Contacts

Department Name Phone No. Fax No. E-Mail Id
About Us 022 - 40381546 022 - 40381511 info@icexindia.com
Accounts 022 - 40381537 022 - 40381511 accounts_ops@icexindia.com
Business Development 022 - 40381500 022 - 40381511 teambd@icexindia.com
Career 022 - 40381538 022 - 40381511 hr@icexindia.com
Circulars 022 - 40381555 022 - 40381512 icex-circular@icexindia.com
Clearing & Settlement 022 - 40381540 022 - 40381514 cns@icexindia.com
Compliance 022 - 40381500 022 - 40381511 compliance@icexindia.com
CTCL 022 - 40381568 022 - 40381511 icexctcl@icexindia.com
Customer Care 022 - 40381547 022 - 40381511 customercare@icexindia.com
Delivery 022 - 40381540 022 - 40381514 delivery@icexindia.com
Investor Grievance 022 - 40381546 022 - 40381511 grievance@icexindia.com
Legal 022 - 40381500 022 - 40381511 legal@icexindia.com
Membership 022 - 40381555 022 - 40381512 membership@icexindia.com
Spot 022 - 40381543 022 - 40381514 spot@icexindia.com
Technology 022 - 40381564 022 - 40381511 customercare@icexindia.com
Trading 022 - 40381550 022 - 40381513 tns@icexindia.com
Warehousing & Logistics 022 - 40381540 022 - 40381514 vault@icexindia.com

Indian Commodity Exchange Ltd | CIN : U67120GJ2008PLC099142 Corporate Office: Reliable Tech Park, 403-A, B-Wing, 4th Floor, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli (E), Navi Mumbai – 400708, India Tel.No: +91-22-40381500 | Fax No:+91–22-40381511 | GSTIN : 27AABCI9479D1ZA Registered Office: 1st Floor, Office-109, Blue Diamond, Nodh No: 1158 to 63/65/9, Hat Faliyu, Mahidharpura, Surat, Gujarat-395003, India Tel.No: +91-261-2609960/3009960 | GSTIN : 24AABCI9479D1ZG
Copyrights @ 2016 INDIAN COMMODITY EXCHANGE LTD. All Rights Reserved